Friday, May 31, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Grady at 1 Month


It is hard to believe Grady is already 1 month old!  We could not locate the good old giraffe for the giraffe scale pictures so Carter lent his meerkat for a photo (Carter actually said Grady could have it because Carter has a Pluto toy now.  So sweet!). 
 
Grady is doing what you would expect babies to do - lots of eating, pooping, crying, and a little sleeping.  His brothers adore him and as you can see from the many blog posts enjoy holding him and helping get him toys and pacifiers. 
 
Also a picture of Grady after a bath.  He is still doing sponge baths because his cord stub refuses to detach.  Dylan and Carter had theirs for a while but not nearly this long! 
 


Captain Carter!

Story time!

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Monday, May 27, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Busy Day

Grady is out too... Thanks to a busy day with the Hoyts!

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

Carter...

...his best school buddy, Ben.

Trying on the gown...

Carter.

Graduation Fun!

Dylan & Jackson
Jake & Dylan

Graduate!

videoLast to go! Better video to come...

Graduation!

Big Entrance...

Headset for graduation!

...just like a pit crew member!

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

"Getting" Ants with Chalk

videoBy Carter Shields

Monday, May 20, 2013

Story time with Mom!

Getting ready...

A pic while practice in his cap and gown.